Contact Us
Customer Care

Tshwane Metropolitan profits from Trapeze AVLC

The City of Tshwane Metropolitan Municipality is an urban conglomeration in the South African Province of Gauteng of about 2.199 km². It was formed in 2000 from 13 independent cities and municipalities. This conglomerate also includes Pretoria, the capital of South Africa. In 2011, Tshwane’s population was about three million.

As the administrative seat of Government and hosting a number of Embassies, City of Tshwane has proven to be a leader on the African continent in providing affordable industrial sites, various industries, office space, education and research facilities.

As Johannesburg and Cape Town before it, also Tshwane extends its existing public transport services and installed a new Bus Rapid Transport bus network –short a BRT system - that is designed to constitute the future backbone of public urban passenger transport in the region.

ITS and Ticketing

+41 58 911 11 11

Planning and Operations Management

+45 87 44 16 00

Interested in learning more about our solutions?

Request a Demo

Are you ready to learn more about our solutions?

Request more info